Skip to content

Our Team


Aja Anderson, MPA


Sheena Helgenberger, MA

Director of Community, Innovation, & Advocacy

Lori Thomas, BS

Director of Workplace Culture & Wellbeing

Claudia Granillo, MS

Wellbeing Specialist

Claire Brown, MS Ed

Child & Family Wellbeing Specialist

Board of Directors

Dr. Brandon Grimm

Chair, UNMC College of Public Health

Polly Harris

Vice Chair, Union Pacific Railroad

Bob Goeman

Treasurer, University of Nebraska Omaha

Ken Bunnell

Secretary, First National Bank

Adriana Ciseros-Basulto


Barbara Bardos

Kiewit Corporation

Kathy Bossman

Omaha Fire Department

Michelle Dennis

Woodmen Life

AriAnna Goldstein

Baird Holm LLP

Kellee Grimes

Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company

Dave Hahn

Physicians Mutual

Lindsay Huse

Douglas County Health Department

Kathy Nellor

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska

Jennifer Paisley

Valmont Industries

McKell Pinder

Omaha Public Power District

Paula Pittman

Nebraska Methodist Hospital System

Chris Rodgers

Douglas County, Creighton University

Sarah Schram

Sarpy/Cass Health Department

Lindsay Snipes

Nebraska Methodist College

Frank Venuto

Nebraska Medicine

Matt Wyant

Pottawattamie County Public Health

Interested in joining our team?

View Open Positions